We use cookies to improve your experience on this website.
Network Ireland

Meet the 2017 Committee

By: Sara White | Posted on: 09 Feb 2017

Meet the 2017 Committee

Meet the team! 


From left to right:

Roseanna Heavey

Sarah Richards

Davina Greene

Anita Donoghue

Toni Walsh

Marie Nugent-Smyth (President)

Helen Creegan-Walsh (VP)

Costa Alonso

Aisling Curtin

Diane Mayor

Victoria Procunier 

(not pictured) Sara White (she was stuck in traffic!)