We use cookies to improve your experience on this website.
Network Ireland


Network Ireland Mayo                                                                               

Network Ireland Mayo Branch as it is, is an organisation that is in a strong position to support all females, both employers and employees. Our goal for Network Ireland and specifically the Mayo Branch is to become an organisation that every woman knows and wants to be a member of.  The events planned for 2018 are to encourage women to come out and enjoy the company of other like-minded women.

Network Mayo branch is open to all women and application forms for membership can be downloaded on the website. For further information email mayo@networkireland.ie

Anne Conlon was elected new President for 2018. The election took place at their AGM on Tuesday 28th November. Anne, who is Managing Director of Castlebar-based Conlon Training since its establishment in 2010.

The Mayo Branch thank both national and local sponsors of Network Ireland (AIB, Vodafone and Local Enterprise Office Mayo)

Busines Women of the Year 2018 finalists pictured here with Anne Conlon, President of Network Ireland Mayo in the Galmont Hotel, Galway on Friday 14th Setpember 2018.